Skip to contentSkip to site navigation

House Fellows

House Fellows, faculty members who live in the residential houses, serve as academic advisors and as members of the residential community who offer academic perspective and counsel. They also serve to broaden and extend the contacts between faculty and students in informal and nonacademic areas by providing support to the intellectual and cultural life of the residential houses.
 

Cushing House
Molly McGlennen, momcglennen@vassar.edu

Davison House
Jaime Del Razo, jdelrazo@vassar.edu
Maritza Del Razo, mdelrazo@gmail.com

Jewett House
Adam Lowrance, adlowrance@vassar.edu
Lisa Lowrance llowrance@vassar.edu

Josselyn House
Elliot Schreiber, elschreiber@vassar.edu

Lathrop House
Taneisha Means, tmeans@vassar.edu

Main House
Abigail Baird, abbaird@vassar.edu
Hiram Perez, hiperez@vassar.edu
John Andrews, jandrews@vassar.edu

Noyes House
Leroy Cooper, lcooper@vassar.edu
Ryan LaBrozzi, ryan.labrozzi@gmail.com

Raymond House
Kimberly Williams Brown, kwilliamsbrown@vassar.edu

Strong House
Lori Newman, lnewman@vassar.edu  
Brian Wilkins, wilkins.brian@gmail.com